Commercial Sh*t Mix 3


Third installment of the Commercial sh*t series. Enjoy!

The tracklist:
1. Estelle - Fall In Love (Seamus Haji Remix)
2. Iyaz - So Bïg (Lïam Keegan Remix)
3. Selena Gomez - Round & Round (Wideboys Club Mix)
4. Katy Perry - Teenage Dream (Manhattan Clique Remix)
5. Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World) (Extended Club Mix)
6. Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix Final Version)
7. Usher - DJ Got Us Fallin In Love Again (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
8. Matisse feat. Akon - Better Than Her (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
9. Alex Gaudino - I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Vocal Club Mix)
10. Michael Parsberg & Safri Duo feat. Isam B - Mad World (Raaban Remix)
11. Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster (Fernando Heredia Dance Mix)
12. Rihanna - Rockstar 101 (Mark Picchiotti Pop Rock Club Mix)


Post a Comment