Back to Mixing again.

Wow, the last post was March 14. I'm kind of on a hiatus in mixing lately. I don't know why. Maybe because of work or I'm just too bored to record. Oh well, don't bother that coz I'm back. Yey! After that little plan check, I decided to spend my remaining Sunday evening recording this Electro-ish mix. I hope you'll like it. :)

The tracklist by the way:
1. Bingo Players - When I Dip (Original Mix)
2. Chuckie - Let The Bass Kick In Miami (Funk D Bootleg)
3. Chuckie - Drop Low (Alvaro mix)
4. Jason Derulo - Watcha Say (Bingo Players Remix)
5. Jay-Z Feat. Alicia Keys - Empire State of Mind (Electro-ish mix)
6. Kesha - TikTok (Edson Pride Cind)
7. Leandro F - Dominate (Original Mix)
8. Mc Serginho - Pocoto (Dj Noki & Manu Rubio Remix)
9. Pitbull - Go Girl (Jhon Mosque remix)
10. SssMusik Ft. Juan Magan - Verano Azul (Antonio Aldana & Jose Ortiz Remix)
11. Sean Kingston – Face Drop (Rocwel S vs Volkan Saki & Unico Remix)
12. Pitbull - Hotel Room Service (Lio Xtian Tribal Bootleg Mix)

The site My Data Nest screwed up again so I just uploaded this mix on my profile at House Mixes dot com. Click here to listen and download.